Tue Dec 11, 2012 5:18 am
Replies: 3
Views: 2851
good.

Ceiling idiot

Mon Sep 03, 2012 6:39 am
Replies: 0
Views: 2350
I try to open the updater but it reads "Unable to find a version of runtime to run this application"

I can run BC but not this?

Thu Aug 30, 2012 10:37 am
Replies: 14
Views: 25023
no..

people have probably pushed and won before.

oh nvm, lol they just released it.

Mon Aug 27, 2012 8:12 am
Replies: 1
Views: 4888
lol, you still play da game!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mon Aug 13, 2012 6:27 am
Replies: 4
Views: 3234
h4h4h4 pig is lonely nig.

Fri May 25, 2012 12:34 pm
Replies: 27
Views: 29363
lol at nuc getting mad at spam.

Thu May 24, 2012 4:36 pm
Replies: 8
Views: 10307
haha ugly. Lern gfex.

Fri May 18, 2012 4:36 pm
Replies: 27
Views: 21641
2 looks messy.

I vote 3.

Fri May 18, 2012 8:47 am
Replies: 24
Views: 19752

Also z, what cover? It depends on what you want. I tried making one once and I failed rl bad Shocked

You can't fail, though. i just want a 650x650 that lewks cool and says "Tecnolatry" ...

Mon May 14, 2012 3:18 pm
Replies: 24
Views: 19752
pls make me mixtape cover.

i luv u more thenn iri.

Mon May 14, 2012 3:16 pm
Replies: 22
Views: 19862
i'm still lvl 36.

wtf.

Sun May 13, 2012 4:35 pm
Replies: 32
Views: 26950
swag

Thu May 10, 2012 9:02 am
Replies: 38
Views: 17132
I tried to sector and all that, but now I'm kind of just bored with the game.

Mon May 07, 2012 3:56 pm
Replies: 7
Views: 8161
i am acstualy seeckrit gm

pig stop do naughty thing pls.

Mon May 07, 2012 3:56 pm
Replies: 11
Views: 11272
I'm lvl 36.
Page 1 of 3
All times are GMT - 12 Hours