Wed Jul 11, 2012 2:49 am
Replies: 4
Views: 8968
If you want coins, buy them. We have no idea when an update is gonna come..

Sat Jun 30, 2012 1:30 pm
Replies: 4
Views: 3539
If you want coins you have to buy them. Coin drops will come in game later..

Fri Jun 29, 2012 8:06 am
Replies: 7
Views: 9090
I am going to stop then i did delete that hack
That is not your decision, my friend.

Wed Jun 27, 2012 9:54 pm
Replies: 7
Views: 4753
Casca PM Nuc, don't triple post O:
Leave him...he doesn┤t even know English grammar so well..(neither do I, lol) so don┤t tell him about forum rules Mr. Green

Sun Jun 17, 2012 1:46 am
Replies: 1
Views: 3107
Try to avoid doing that. It cannnot be fixed.

Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:42 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 3194
There is no need to post the same subject in 2 different sections, you know?
On-topic: They will be added later, it is not a bug.

Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:34 pm
Replies: 15
Views: 26178
JUST RELEASE THE UPDATE OR YOU GUYS WILL LOSE MONEY FROM HOSTING AN EMPTY SERVER!!!
Blah, blah, blah.

No.

Have a nice day.

Thxbai.

zz...

Wed Jun 06, 2012 5:33 pm
Replies: 4
Views: 4543
1) Nope, it did show the bot model.
To see somebody's lv you had (and still have) to right-click on his/her name and choose "Examine player".
Wink

Wed Jun 06, 2012 4:58 am
Replies: 4
Views: 4543
1) Nope, it must show the bot model.
2) Many players mentioned about adverts thingy, including me.

Sat Jun 02, 2012 6:45 am
Replies: 2
Views: 5831
The second sig is incredible...I don't know, somehow it atracts me.

Thu May 31, 2012 5:02 am
Replies: 5
Views: 7776
Sarcasm wins.

Sat May 19, 2012 9:33 pm
Replies: 11
Views: 11477
Seems like the people who have a patch as main acc have an advantage since others gotta make a new lvl 1 patch ?
Patch isn't very popular here, so its a good event.

Sat May 19, 2012 6:31 pm
Replies: 11
Views: 11477
You just want to make money Rolling Eyes But yea, seems cool.

Sat May 19, 2012 7:48 am
Replies: 5
Views: 3648
I never saw any mercs hitting that boss..

Fri May 18, 2012 6:53 pm
Replies: 9
Views: 9990
Lol

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-TJ2SfsLgGPE/Tywa6Bq8u3I/AAAAAAAABIY/Tg1PLJ9jJ5Q/s1600/alone1.jpg
Page 1 of 5
All times are GMT - 12 Hours