Tue Jul 21, 2015 5:55 am
Replies: 201
Views: 113895
is at least 1 of you active? Rolling Eyes

Sun Sep 09, 2012 10:45 pm
Replies: 2
Views: 2642
no you won't get any reward LOL

Wed Sep 05, 2012 3:06 am
Replies: 1
Views: 2231
Why should the exp change ?

Sun Sep 02, 2012 2:17 am
Replies: 14
Views: 27815
whatever if u feel so special, then gratz Very Happy

Sat Sep 01, 2012 12:49 pm
Replies: 8
Views: 9456
Welcome! Have fun in-game.

Sat Sep 01, 2012 12:47 pm
Replies: 5
Views: 5302
barrel drops came in 2009 i think

Sat Sep 01, 2012 12:46 pm
Replies: 14
Views: 27815
First people ever to du it :~:
every random lvl 90+ in bots acclaim did it already

Fri Aug 31, 2012 4:22 am
Replies: 14
Views: 27815
i didnt do it yet but i also wouldnt post if i did, i dont see why its so special...

Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:03 am
Replies: 14
Views: 27815
maybe someone has done it already but didnt bother posting since its nothing special Very Happy

Tue Aug 28, 2012 1:40 am
Replies: 23
Views: 15008
finally, waited so long for this Laughing

Sat Aug 25, 2012 10:42 pm
Replies: 23
Views: 15008
Anyways I picked small update just because it sucks skipping so much besides we're coming closer to the end if we keep skipping so much.
And isn't this game like still in beta ?

Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:44 am
Replies: 23
Views: 15008
If the small update gets picked how long will it take for the next update after the small one?

I mean if you'll constantly keep updating it I prefer the small one.
If you'll take another year then ...

Thu Jun 21, 2012 10:52 pm
Replies: 11
Views: 7142
^Finally, so I might also start playing again.

Thu Jun 14, 2012 3:32 am
Replies: 2
Views: 6838
I doubt you get IP banned for spamming.

Fri May 25, 2012 4:54 am
Replies: 201
Views: 113895
I'm on vacation for 2 weeks starting tomorrow.
See you guys.
Page 1 of 21
All times are GMT - 12 Hours