Wed Apr 23, 2014 1:24 pm
Replies: 8
Views: 8961
I can't promise I'll be super duper uber active BUT. I can do my share of gp a week.

Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:53 pm
Replies: 5
Views: 6709
I'm not officially back but I have some time so anyone mind filling me in?

Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:33 pm
Replies: 12
Views: 6359
Oh shizzle. WE BACK!

Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:33 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 1737
Post a screen shot of the error so we may have a better chance of understanding the problem.

Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:28 pm
Replies: 680
Views: 579558
IGN: Nucleaon

Why not, I have time on my hands.

Fri Feb 22, 2013 12:37 pm
Replies: 3
Views: 2701
The game works on Windows 7. Try running as an administrator, if that doesn't work then make sure your antivirus isn't blocking anything.

Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:46 am
Replies: 4
Views: 3547
Go to settings and it says there in the drop box: Full Screen, click that and click Windowed Mode.

Fri Jan 25, 2013 5:11 am
Replies: 2
Views: 6345
Don't think it's possible

Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:20 am
Replies: 1
Views: 3190
Add an exception to your antivirus, BOTS doesn't have a virus lol. And for you disconnecting, that's probably because of your antivirus as well.

Tue Dec 25, 2012 8:55 am
Replies: 7
Views: 10113
Nice. I'm level 73 and I can't even do it. >.>

Fri Dec 21, 2012 5:42 am
Replies: 1
Views: 2530
Nah, it didn't have function in BOTS acclaim and it will not have any function here.

Fri Dec 21, 2012 5:42 am
Replies: 1
Views: 1773
Well. It will be released in the future, but the player base is pretty small as you can see.

Sat Dec 15, 2012 10:24 am
Replies: 2
Views: 2114
Not enough proof. He could've been joking.

Tue Dec 04, 2012 11:04 am
Replies: 1
Views: 2603
Doesn't work.

Sat Oct 27, 2012 2:02 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 2264
Please specify further, where are you stuck?
Page 1 of 45
All times are GMT - 12 Hours