Fri Apr 11, 2014 5:46 pm
Replies: 13
Views: 5550
That would be great.
But I doubt it'd happen. Too small a playerbase to be on steams radar.

I'm surprised you haven't tried doing it yet.


I'm surprised I'm even posting here.


I'm quite s ...

Fri Jun 29, 2012 7:01 am
Replies: 7
Views: 7605
Very Happy

Thu Jun 28, 2012 7:06 am
Replies: 4
Views: 3705
close your browser.

Mon Jun 18, 2012 7:10 am
Replies: 2
Views: 2517
run the updater, disable antivirus/firewall, run updater as administrator.

If it doesn't work, contact Kenny/GM Santa.

Tue Jun 05, 2012 3:34 pm
Replies: 15
Views: 18789
i'm the effect not the cause.

hardly play cuz no1's on. it's not like cuz of me everyone quit lol

Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:42 am
Replies: 15
Views: 18789
im lv 30 and thats not the point xD

Mon Jun 04, 2012 12:42 pm
Replies: 15
Views: 18789
ik but anythings better than this.

Mon Jun 04, 2012 12:19 pm
Replies: 15
Views: 18789
ima just wait for 08 version...

ditto for 400 exp.

but best was 07. won't be the same here tho cuz what made it special is the players over at bevo.

still wouldn't be the same, the players ma ...

Sun Jun 03, 2012 11:51 am
Replies: 15
Views: 18789
ima just wait for 08 version...

ditto for 400 exp.

but best was 07. won't be the same here tho cuz what made it special is the players over at bevo.

Thu May 31, 2012 1:38 pm
Replies: 72
Views: 26596
then why come back

Thu May 31, 2012 12:11 pm
Replies: 72
Views: 26596
u have 7 posts cuz u constantly get banned.

i posted a lot along with other nigs like nuc and pig during cb.

wtf is ur point Laughing

Thu May 31, 2012 9:39 am
Replies: 5
Views: 6397
go back to evo then lol
dont need no sarcastic faf insulting server????

ya we do hes only player base????

Wed May 30, 2012 12:06 pm
Replies: 72
Views: 26596
99% of us is 06-07

Tue May 29, 2012 3:11 pm
Replies: 72
Views: 26596
Or maybe they moved away from childish games.....

Or maybe you should move away from childish game forums.....

Mon May 28, 2012 1:23 pm
Replies: 6
Views: 7260
sry 2 busy reviving pvp on bc ill join when it gets more popular
Page 1 of 24
All times are GMT - 12 Hours