Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:53 am
Replies: 13
Views: 9559
Only if playersbase was bigger ;/

Wed Mar 19, 2014 6:50 am
Replies: 12
Views: 9522
Hi.

Sun May 12, 2013 4:05 pm
Replies: 3
Views: 3692
It's active sometimes, but it's rare.

Sun May 12, 2013 4:00 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 6237
Hey.

Fri Jan 11, 2013 5:45 pm
Replies: 4
Views: 4010
Hi.

Fri Jan 11, 2013 5:44 pm
Replies: 2
Views: 7387
Hey.

Sun Dec 09, 2012 6:22 am
Replies: 3
Views: 4219
The graphic are horrible.

Sat May 12, 2012 1:01 am
Replies: 5
Views: 4440
DragonWings and Walkerbro2 your accounts have been un-banned.

Fri May 11, 2012 8:03 am
Replies: 5
Views: 4440
I have informed Allie and Kenny about un-banning you two, I am just waiting for one of them to reply back to me. If you do get unbanned I don't want you both to ever hack leech or hack.

This doesn' ...

Fri May 11, 2012 5:11 am
Replies: 5
Views: 4440
What's your ign name?

Thu May 10, 2012 12:05 pm
Replies: 9
Views: 9578
Go to "setting" and you will see "repair" click on that and let me know if that fixes the problem.

Thu May 10, 2012 11:37 am
Replies: 38
Views: 26530
It is easy, we are all just lazy. Lol.

Wed May 09, 2012 8:25 am
Replies: 3
Views: 7960
Why would you post that now??? It was a long time ago and Sox changed and was sorry for how he was acting.
If he does something like that again he will be banned.

Next time post it right away not ...

Fri May 04, 2012 6:46 am
Replies: 12
Views: 6681
I have told Kenny about your order for coins. I am now waiting for a reply.

Thu May 03, 2012 12:25 pm
Replies: 12
Views: 6681
Nanak tatum what's your email?
Page 1 of 6
All times are GMT - 12 Hours